Friday, April 15, 2016

Facebook Party 4/22 - Join Me For Some Fun - Marie Tuhart

I'm going to be part of a big facebook party put on by BDSM Book Reviews on Friday 4/22

Please come and join me - click here

I will be host an hour from 8p-9p EST, 7p-8p CST, and 5p-6p PST

I'd love to have everyone join me.

You can just click above or if you want copy and paste the link:

I'll be talking about my books, playing a few games and giving away prizes.

No comments: